Sometimes I keep taking photos of the same thing until I get a good shot (or a few good shots), and then I delete the rest that I don't want to keep. But if Camera Uploads is on, I have to delete them in Dropbox too. This can sometimes become quite annoying, especially if I want to keep the 2nd or 3rd last shot, I have to be careful to not delete the wrong one.
So an option like this would be useful: Delete recently uploaded photos if the original local copies are delete within X minutes (since I took the photos). Ideally X can be configurable, but perhaps ~30min can work for most of the users.