Discussions
-
Delete uploaded photos automatically if the original local copies are deleted within a few minutes
Sometimes I keep taking photos of the same thing until I get a good shot (or a few good shots), and then I delete the rest that I don't want to keep. But if Camera Uploads is on, I have to delete them in Dropbox too. This can sometimes become quite annoying, especially if I want to keep the 2nd or 3rd last shot, I have to…
-
I selected multiple photos and created a shared link to them. How can I delete it?
In the Dropbox Android app, I can go to the Photos UI, select a few photos, and generate a link. Now my question is where I can revoke the link (or setting an expiry, a password, etc.)? It's not in Dropbox web's Shared page.