I am on Basic plan and I have 10TBs of data when I join a Team account last 2 months and when I leave the Team I got downgraded and the data is deleted because of over quota and I missed the windows to recover them after 30 days and now it's the 32nd day. Considering it's just 2 days after it's disappeared from the deleted tab can I still hope the recovery can be done from Dropbox just to see if the data is still there? Willing to upgrade if they are still exists somewhere in the server. 😥