How to open the "deleted files" folder on iPhone app in order to permanently delete files before 30 days?
@CharlieGSO wrote:How to open the "deleted files" folder on iPhone app in order to permanently delete files before 30 days?
@CharlieGSO wrote:
It's actually not a folder, but a special page that's only accessible on the Dropbox website.