Dropbox recently flagged our work accounts as being used for business and forced us to create work teams. (This is particularly confusing as we already WERE business accounts with a shared team folder, but I digress…) In trying to figure out what to do, I accidentally converted my work account (using my work email) into a new team, rather than joining the company-admin'd team. Can I safely disband the team I created in order for the company account to invite me to join the official team? Will my folders be deleted? Is there a correct order of operations I should follow here?
Thanks!