I have used the free version of Dropbox as storage for photos. I thought if I didn't add any more than they would just stay there, but I went to look in my Dropbox and only the folders remained with no photos. I then checked my email and found notifications in my spam folder about needing to upgrade my account today. Is there anyway to recover or are they gone forever?