Hi - I have a Dropbox account which I share with a few people. In effect a single Dropbox login and a few people know the password. Some of these access it via the Dropbox App. I have changed the password on the main Dropbox account, thinking this will stop them accessing it, but a number still seem to have access to it? Bit concerned as I though once the password was changed they would lose their access.