Use Dropbox all the time for work, I have a 2TB plan. I sent something earlier to a client and added it to my dropbox via the desktop app (Mac) and send it with no issues. Had to make a change and went to upload the revised file and was met with an error message saying that I could not sync the file as I was now using 6.44 TB of my 2TB plan. It shows this on the browser dropbox and the app. I've went through all my files meticulously (even shared folders) and I am just below 2 TB as I have always been maintaining. I cannot find what this could even be and it is just an error as far as I can tell. Anyone know what this could be? Or how to fix it?