I am on Basic plan and I have 10TBs of data when I join a Team account last 2 months and when I leave the Team I got downgraded and the data is deleted because of over quota and I missed the windows to recover them after 30 days and now it's the 32nd day. Considering it's just 2 days after it's disappeared from the deleted tab can I still hope the recovery can be done from Dropbox just to see if the data is still there? Willing to upgrade if they are still exists somewhere in the server. đŸ˜¥