I got an email this morning saying "We’re providing you with a free upgrade from your Dropbox Professional plan to our new Dropbox Essentials."
I don't want this. I don't want those extra features and I don't want to pay the additional amount per month. The email may say free, but provided no details on this so I'm well aware after a month it'll start charging the full amount.
Even if it's not going to do that. I don't want it. How to I stop this? I'm happy with what I have.