I just turned off "Are you sure you want to delete this file" error message
How can I turn it on?
It worked!Thank you so much!
Perfect, I'm happy it worked for you!
If you ever need anything else, make sure to give us a shout.
Have a great day and a happy new year!
How did you turn it off in the first place? I want to turn mine off.
How do I stop the Are-you-sure-you-want-to-delete-this-file warning?
Hey @dropitlikeitshot1 - could you send us a screenshot of the message you're referring to so that we make sure we're on the same page?
Are you talking about the notification you get when deleting online only files perhaps?