I inserted some files years ago under basic plan… And I knew were up to the 2GB limit, so kept getting messages that I'm up against the limit… so please upgrade now.
So decided recently… okay will do that. Upgrade the plan, but checked… "No files" nothing… nadda…
How is possible? Where are my files? And if not restored… NO WAY am I'm going to upgrade to a paying plan, as trust is broken.