For the past few days, I've been unable to see items others have uploaded to a shared folder that I create. First, I create the folder. Then, I get a share link for others to edit the folder, which I copy and paste in an email to them. Third, I send them an email invitation directly to Dropbox. Of late, every time they say they've uploaded documents, I can't see any documents until they reshare the folder back with me. It's as if Dropbox is somehow creating a duplicate folder. There's the folder I created and shared (Folder Name) and the folder that gets shared back to me (Folder Name (1)). I don't understand why this is happening. It's very aggravating, and I just want someone to please explain to me how to fix it in plain english. I'm using the web version of Dropbox, not an application for a specific operating system.