iOS photo upload
Good afternoon! On my Android, I use a third-party app to manage my camera's auto-uploads to Dropbox. It has a feature allowing a set delay before uploading, allowing me to, for instance, delete nine of the ten photos I shot of my pet sleeping and keep one, without burning data for all ten. Is there any way to get that feature in iOS, whether through the Dropbox app or a third-party?
Also, using the auto uploading from the camera roll, after the picture is uploaded, if it's deleted from the phone, does it stay in Dropbox? Appears to, but wanted to ask.
Thanks!