Hi
As title.
I want to know that delete PC file after I logout from my account.
The Cloud file still alive??
Many Thanks~~
Yes it is - as long as you have unlinked Dropbox whatever you then do locally wont update to the cloud. https://help.dropbox.com/accounts-billing/settings-sign-in/device-list-remote-sign-out
Hi @SC HUANG
Yes - but for the log out just remember in Dropbox that is an unlink 🙂