How can I stop Dropbox from copying all of my pictures on my computer? When I delete a picture from Dropbox it just gets relpaced with another one.
Thanks for posting your question to our Community, @roadrunner64.
I'd like to get some more info on this, so we can figure out both the cause and the solution.
When you say that your pictures are getting copied to your computer, are you talking about pictures taken on your phone?
If you have the camera uploads feature enabled on the Dropbox mobile app on that phone, your pictures would automatically get uploaded to your Dropbox account.
And if you're also using the Dropbox desktop app on your computer, this would also sync the pictures to your computer's Dropbox folder as well.
Is this what's happening or is it something else? If it's something else, please give me a few more details so I can assist you further.
Thanks!