I un-installed Dropbox on my iPhone and PC to purge all files returning to the free account. Re-installing, my iPhone now shows old shared files between the two. These are still live even though my Dropbox folder on my PC only has two small folders. (The old files were removed to a separate folder and should not even be visable.)
Do I need to create a new Dropbox account?