I recently upgraded my account to Standard. Since then, I there is a constant irritating pop-up from Dropbox which says "Can't sync Dropbox account".
It says that some files are being used by other applications. But I've closed everything. Even rebooted - TWICE. It's still there! Won't go away.
BTW, when I upgraded, there is now a "Teams" feature, which I do not need. I haven't set it up. Could there be some setting in Teams that I haven't done? Or does anyone know how to correct this?
I saw that someone else posted a similar question, but I didn't see any replies with solutions. I don't know if I missed something in that post, but I couldn't find a comment with a solution.
I took a photo of the screen. (My "Print Screen" button stopped working.
I think this pop-up has disabled that function in the computer. Because I have been able to create screenshots with no problem until now. So I apologize for the quality of the image. It's a photo I took with my phone.)