This vital feature seems to have disappeared.
When sending time sensitive or otherwise important files, part of the reason we use Transfer is that we are automatically notified that the recipient has downloaded the files.
I understand it can be set case by case, but when we are doing this regularly, it seems like an unnecessary step.
How about allow users to choose themselves whether the transfer always does or doesn't give a download notification, or at the very least, put the toggle in the actual window that comes up when we create a transfer?
TIA 😊