So here’s the scenario.
I shared my phone with some family members and 3 of them logged onto DP from the app using the gmail option.
They logged out but now when I want to log on I see their emails in the login history. I tried everything to erase this.
I erased the app, I unlinked the emails.
I just want my email to show when I click “login with gmail”