Will Dropbox still delete my files if I'm under my storage limit. I deleted files, and now I'm using 2.66 GB out of 2.75 GB.
Does this mean my files are safe and the scheduled deletion has been canceled?
Can someone from Dropbox please confirm?
Thank you!