Not realizing what I was doing I logged out of dropbox on my computer. After logging right back in, dropbox made me pick a different location on my machine. Why would it do this? Now I have dropbox in two different locations on my computer… I've been using dropbox for almost 10 years, but the amount of quirky issues I've had in the past 6 months has me looking at other solutions. Began using wasabi for longterm storage and it works great. Has anyone got any solutions for how to make Dropbox use the original storage location on my machine?