if I make a backup using the drop box app and subsequently alter or delete some of the files (still on my computer) , do they get altered in the backup? or as a backup a snapshop of the files at the time, and I will need a new backup regularly
What is the relationship with files in my dropbox folder which are it seems automatically updated in the cloud copy