I read through the list of questions/answers. I use DB for genealogy for tons of people - share their folders when time comes, etc. What becomes of all those files if I delete the app? Files/folders still on the website, I presume, that if I go through the update process, they will drop into the new app? Can't risk losing all that work.
whyfret1