If I share a signed document from what I believe is my account because I see icon on the top right of the screen, with my initials using my email address, is it a private transaction or do any other members get notified?
The Home Screen appears to be my account, but I’m unable to edit or delete anything except changing the name on a new document.
I want to know if I have privacy