Discussions
-
I selected multiple photos and created a shared link to them. How can I delete it?
In the Dropbox Android app, I can go to the Photos UI, select a few photos, and generate a link. Now my question is where I can revoke the link (or setting an expiry, a password, etc.)? It's not in Dropbox web's Shared page.