Warn before quitting the Transfer Window
When using the transfer app on Mac OS, it is much too easy too press command-q which will close the Transfer window but also it QUITS Dropbox. There should be a warning informing the user that they are about to quit the entire dropbox app/engine and offer instead to "close" the transfer window and/or hide it. There needs…