Comments
-
You need to contact support for assistance: www.dropbox.com/support. This is a public forum where account issues cannot be looked at. Note, however, that refunds are only given if legally required: https://help.dropbox.com/plans/refund
-
@"demonboy" yes thats exactly how it has to be done I'm afraid.
-
Hi @"ghostdog72 " You need to download them to a device and reupload them to whatever other service you wish to use. Dropbox itself does not have any sort of file transfer tools/systems available.
-
On the old devices are you giving it time to sync all changes through? That can take time especially on devices not regularly used.
-
Accounts are removed after 12 months of inactivity. Unfortunately there is no way to recover accounts deleted this way. Аккаунты удаляются через 12 месяцев бездействия. К сожалению, нет возможности восстановить удаленные таким образом учетные записи.
-
Dropbox backups? www.dropbox.com/backups
-
I'm afraid that this is a user supported forum. Nobody here can help. The only people who can are Dropbox support themselves: www.dropbox.com/support.
-
Nope, you are still able to upload fine. You've not actually said whats happening though so nobody can really help. My guess is something has changed in Recorder Plus which is causing the issues. Have you spoke to them? Uploaded to newest version etc.?
-
Refund requests need to be directed to Dropbox support at www.dropbox.com/support. For more info see https://help.dropbox.com/plans/refund and note that refunds are only given when legally required to do so.
-
If you paid via GooglePay then Dropbox cannot, at all, refund you. You HAVE you get the refund via GooglePlay. My guess is that they are holding you to the T&C's around how long you have to claim a refund.
-
@"KRABHERU" - it cannot I'm afraid as has been said. You can only have 1 owner of a shared folder at a time.
-
Hi @"Bill C.42" As @"Hannah" said it will continue sync'ing from where the connection dropped (to the nearest 4mb). Thats how the desktop client works.
-
Hi @"rochallor" Its not actually anything to do with Dropbox the issue - Dropbox acts just like a tool to transport things, so, Dropbox has done what its supposed to do and got the files on to your machine. My guess here (and I strongly suspect it will be accurate) is that on the new machine you've not installed any…
-
Have you checked www.dropbox.com/backups? Also it can take a few hours to update the website quota page
-
You need to contact support and ask for help I'm afraid: https://help.dropbox.com/plans/refund
-
Dropbox cannot do this within its own software. You'll need to download the music you already own from Dropbox and upload/share it to programs that can do this for you.
-
Just to add to what has been said - you cannot send an album to Dropbox, you can send individual files over, however.
-
@"Catch1" wrote:I don't understand if the is the type of my account the problem? It is. Plus is classed as a home user product and as such is deemed exempt from VAT. You can only add VAT numbers to Professional and higher: https://help.dropbox.com/billing/vat-id
-
Sounds like when you renamed it you deleted the extension on the file (the bit after the . such as .mpg). Can you try readding it, or, restoring it to a previous version
-
Is www.dropbox.com/backups empty?
-
Unless Microsoft offers tools, no, sorry. You will need to download everything and reupload it.
-
I dont think its possible @"MKendle" Can you regain access to your email?
-
Set up www.dropbox.com/backups ?
-
Hi You need to contact Dropbox support and ask for a refund. You can get the info via https://help.dropbox.com/plans/refund Note that they may not do a refund as the terms do state its only where legally obligated to, but, they'll be best placed to discuss it.
-
www.dropbox.com/backups ?
-
How did you initially pay - was it via the website or via mobile? Are you at the point of renewal? I dont believe you can downgrade mid term - so if you have 4 months left of Pro you need to wait until that is finished before you can downgrade
-
We need more info here - why not? What is happening? What does it say etc.?
-
Anything in Backups? www.dropbox.com/backups ?
-
What about if you recover an older version of the file? https://help.dropbox.com/delete-restore/recover-older-versions
-
You need to leave the shared folder: https://help.dropbox.com/share/leave-shared-folder