Discussions
-
Constant pop-up notification when I delete files on my desktop. Can I remove it?
I accept that this feature of asking what a user wants to do appeared without warning. (I mean dropbox dont even know what a change log on release notice is so every thing is a mystery) I accept that I needed to go to each machine and one by one create then delete a file and click the "Don't ask me this again" before…