Discussions
-
Backup, Passwords, Vault features - Safe to delete these files?
Is it safe to delete these files if I don't plan on using these features? I use Dropbox almost exclusively from the CLI, and only to sync between computers, I don't use any extra features. ~/Dropbox/Computer\ backup.dbx-backup ~/Dropbox/Passwords\ app.dbx-passwords ~/Dropbox/Vault.dbx-vault