Discussions
-
Dropbox asks users to create an account to access their shared links
When sharing a file to a person with a Dropbox account, they are forced to log in to view the file - annoying and unnecessary but can live with that. When sharing a file with a person without a Dropbox account, they are forced to create an account to view the file. WTF? Is this everyone else's experience - or just me?…