Discussions
-
Is it necessary to have to verify identity when accessing a shared folder through a link?
I shared a folder to "anyone with the link". When someone tries to access it from a new browser (never signed in to Dropbox before) they are always hit with a message to verify identity. Is there no way around this message so they can just get to the folder? Attaching screenshot. Thanks, Christi