Discussions
-
What happens when I pause (or exit) Dropbox during file syncing?
Let's say I have a 16GB file that is now syncing for the first time to the Dropbox cloud from a Windows PC, using the desktop app. The file is 89% uploaded, I then pause Dropbox, the desktop app itself is still open, 12 hours later I resume Dropbox, does the upload continue from the same point? And how does this work when…