Discussions
-
How can I restore a folder that I moved instead of copying from another user?
How can I restore the folder that I had moved instead of copying it from another Dropbox colleague. I need to "return" it to my colleague. I am not one who knows very much about this type of mistake. Any help would be appreciated. Thank you Paul 76