Discussions
-
My subscription got cancelled and refunded, after I accepted an invitation to join a team.
I have a personal plan, and accepted an invitation to collaborate as a Team on dropbox from a client. Automatically when accepted, all my dropbox folders are part of this client's plan, and my subscription has been cancelled and refunded. The dropbox on my computer has now my client's name. This is not what I intended, I…