Comments
-
Left Click on Dropbox > Your Image top right > Preferences > Backups > You will find some options in there like turn off the auto-backup of external drives or what to do when you plug in a new disc etc. About the ongoing sync i shift delete NOT the folder but the content inside. It deleted everything and asked me to remove…