tne204 New member | Level 2

Comments

  • You didn't actually answer the OP's question. The question, again is: after enabling smartsync where the selected folder is cloud only (meaning, it will not sync between cloud & local), how does one delete those files from local without it rolling back to cloud. It's a pretty poorly designed feature, because once smartsync…