pachecovzki New member | Level 2

Comments

  • Bro, this just happened to me, but worst! I didn't have enough space to sync, I got only 2 gb in my dropbox (basic plan) and when I deleted the dropbox folder on my computer it deleted all my work! The worst part is that it isn't on the deleted files, because dropbox was unable to sync, so I lost everything, years of work!…