Home
›
marcrebet
marcrebet
New member | Level 2
Posts
Comments
1
Comments
Hello Don't worry, all delete files are saved for 30 days, you can restore them. Go to webpage dropbox and restore them. Best regards
in
The desktop app is deleting my files after my external drive got disconnected
Comment by
marcrebet
June 2020
Posts
Comments
1