Comments
-
Yeah, I can confirm upgrading from Advanced to Business Plus worked fine. The help article was clearly outdated.
-
Seriously, this needs to happen like yesterday. We would immediately get the Replay add-on if we could designate a single user to it. But paying it for everyone in the team who never needs to use it is insane. Dropbox is losing a lot of money by not allowing designated users.