Comments
-
Thank you for your response. I did receive the response I needed from your team, and it took 8 days from the first communication I sent to get my answer. That is why I put this question into the Community Help Center. For anyone else who wants to know, the option to permanently delete files in the Deleted Folder has…
-
If we don't delete the files in Trash the files remain on our "GB used". Like you I see a spinning circle when I try to enter the Trash. This has been happening for months. Does anyone know how to fix this? I have asked Dropbox tech support 5 times how to fix this bug, to no avail.