fulldb New member | Level 2

Comments

  • Hello, so i have a dropbox try 5TB, i was overloaded (5.1TB), deleted files, now it's 4.8TB and i can see that when i clic on my profile avatar. However i still can't upload anything, even small files, still says full.. And when i go to the plan page in settings, there it still says 5.1TB. Seems like an update issue?…