feckdolphin New member | Level 2

Comments

  • There is a user who has shared an 800+ MB video in my account and it has no options for deletion or rejection or anything. It does show the users full name. How can I block this user so maybe the file disappears and keep them and anyone else from sharing files with me in the future. I don't even know who they are.…