Comments
-
So if sync is turned on and I have not uploaded my local dropbox contents for backup and if I restore from backup all folders/directories/files except my local Dropbox folder (files) - then all my local dropbox files are forever gone, unless I still have them on a external backup drive for restore. Correct?