Comments
-
This is really not very helpful. I have begun a sync (to have files Available Offline, they were Online only). But I've done the wrong folder by mistake. There doesn't seem anyway that I can cancel the Sync at all. - if I pause it, then it wants to restart it - if I try to copy the files to someplace else (to stop the…
-
Yes, I only have one account. I'm not sure what happened as the Vault I had is no longer visible on the web or mobile platforms. But I'm not going to worry about it as I found a backup of it, so I'm just using that. It is really not good form to remove features in this half-done way. It should either be there completely or…
-
It seems it has, but have a backup (fortunately)...
-
Yes, but by Vault has completely disappeared on ALL platforms, along with all of the files that I had stored there!
-
That is not my experience - not only can I not see the Vault on the Mac, but I do not see it on the Web or on iPhone.
-
I have not accessed my Vault for a couple of months. My account settings or subscriptions have not changed. I can no longer see the Vault - on my Mac, on the web, on my iPhone. It has completely vanished, along with all of the files that I had put there! The only thing that has changed is the upgrade to the new Dropbox,…