Comments
-
All of the content is synced, so the material is safe on Dropbox.com. However, because it was marked to Online Only, the content is simultaneously unavailable to be used locally and taking up a huge amount of space in the cache folder. Is it possible to restore the folders from the cache folder rather than re-downloading?…