Comments
-
Oh cool, I didn't know that. They should just add a notification for suspicious activity (ie: all files were changed within an hour or 2) with a prompt to roll back your files/quarantine the encrypted ones for 30 days if desired. I may have to upgrade to Pro to protect my photos, Dropbox camera upload works so well! (I…