Comments
-
Plan is Dropbox Standard.... On recurring events, most of recipients are repeats. On new events, all are new... Also - when sharing with a regular customer, window appears asking to include that customer as a team member... Possible to disable this screen? That answer is always NO as these are customers, not admins..…