Comments
-
Hi Jay. That makes sense, thanks so much. I was not around when these users were on the team so wasn't quite sure what that meant.
-
Hi Nancy. Appreciate the welcome and thanks for the reply. No, the user is listed as 'Disconnected'. On the Members tab of the Admin Console, the user is listed under 'Removed/Disconnected' rather than 'Deleted'. How do I transfer ownership of her files? Or does the user need to be deleted first before I can transfer…