Comments
-
Hi, I would like to give another vote for making the permanently_delete endpoint available to Individual (non Business) users. Actually, I don't see a reason for limiting it anymore as all Business plans have 120 days of file history, just as the Professional plan. Even the blog post for the new Professional plan states…
-
Same here. I am seeing some old folders and cannot delete them. Moreover, if I use the API's list_folder endpoint with the include_deleted option I see a lot of files and folders that have been permanently delete years ago. Why are they still there? I can't believe that so many files and folders have metadata…
-
Hi Gregory, thanks for the clarification. You are absolutely right that it is stated in the v1 docu. But there is no hint in the v2 documentation (or at least I haven't seen it). Actually, I had hoped that the behavior changed with API v2. Hopefully we'll see this as a feature in the future. Best regards, Markus
-
Any news on this topic since v2 has been released now?